Minutes of the Cherhill Parish Council ANNUAL PARISH MEETING held at Cherhill Village Hall on Tuesday 18 May 2021

Present:

Simon Tomlinson - Chairman Martin Purslow - CPC Councillor Nick White - CPC Councillor Claire Gwyer - CPC Councillor Dave Grafton - CPC Councillor Wiltshire Councillor Ashley O'Neill Paula Purslow – CPC Parish Clerk 1 member of the public

3875 <u>Apologies</u>

Apologies were received from Cillr Jackie Day.

3876 Annual Parish Report

Chairman Councillor Tomlinson read out his annual report for 2020-21. The full report is attached,

3877 Public Participation

There was no public participation.

Note: The Minutes of the last Annual Parish Meeting held on meeting held on 22 May 2019 had already been approved and signed off

The meeting closed at 7.23 pm.